A lot of people are saying that worst dressed should go to Cameron Diaz but I disagree. Cameron is young and just went through a breakup...so give her a little slack. Worst dressed by fair has to go to Vanessa Williams. All I can say is, what was she thinking?!

Look at that hair! I think they got the characters mixed up when they made her Ugly Betty's boss...looks like she's the "ugly betty" on the redcarpet now.


No comments:
Post a Comment